This website uses cookies. Cookies are used for user guidance and web analytics and help to improve this website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our cookie policy. More information here: Privacy & Security

Winter Bootz There are 4 products.

  • These super lightweight Winter Bootz are designed with kids in mind. A slip resistant sole, coupled with a 600D nylon upper have produced a boot that will withstand temperatures down to -50oC/-58oF. Available in 4 colours, they're suitable for children up to 14 years of age!

    69,60 € 87,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In stock
  • These super lightweight Winter Bootz are designed with kids in mind. A slip resistant sole, coupled with a 600D nylon upper have produced a boot that will withstand temperatures down to -50oC/-58oF. Available in 4 colours, they're suitable for children up to 14 years of age!

    69,60 € 87,00 €
    Reduced price!
    Product available with different options
  • These super lightweight Winter Bootz are designed with kids in mind. A slip resistant sole, coupled with a 600D nylon upper have produced a boot that will withstand temperatures down to -50oC/-58oF. Available in 4 colours, they're suitable for children up to 14 years of age!

    69,60 € 87,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In stock
  • These super lightweight Winter Bootz are designed with kids in mind. A slip resistant sole, coupled with a 600D nylon upper have produced a boot that will withstand temperatures down to -50oC/-58oF. Available in 4 colours, they're suitable for children up to 14 years of age!

    69,60 € 87,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite zu verbessern. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit unserer Cookie-Police einverstanden. Mehr Infos hier: Datenschutz & Sicherheit

Winter Bootz Es gibt 4 Artikel.

  • Diese super leichtgewichtigen Winter Bootz sind speziell für Kinderfüße entwickelt worden. Mit einer rutschfesten Sohle und einer Außenschicht aus 600D Nylon halten die Stiefel Temperaturen bis - 50 Grad stand. Erhältlich in 2 Farben und geeignet für Kinder bis 14 Jahre!

    69,60 € 87,00 €
    Reduzierter Preis!
    Produkt nur noch in anderer Variante erhältlich
  • Diese super leichtgewichtigen Winter Bootz sind speziell für Kinderfüße entwickelt worden. Mit einer rutschfesten Sohle und einer Außenschicht aus 600D Nylon halten die Stiefel Temperaturen bis - 50 Grad stand. Erhältlich in 2 Farben und geeignet für Kinder bis 14 Jahre!

    69,60 € 87,00 €
    Reduzierter Preis!
    Auf Lager
  • Diese super leichtgewichtigen Winter Bootz sind speziell für Kinderfüße entwickelt worden. Mit einer rutschfesten Sohle und einer Außenschicht aus 600D Nylon halten die Stiefel Temperaturen bis - 50 Grad stand. Erhältlich in 2 Farben und geeignet für Kinder bis 14 Jahre!

    69,60 € 87,00 €
    Reduzierter Preis!
    Auf Lager
  • Diese super leichtgewichtigen Winter Bootz sind speziell für Kinderfüße entwickelt worden. Mit einer rutschfesten Sohle und einer Außenschicht aus 600D Nylon halten die Stiefel Temperaturen bis - 50 Grad stand. Erhältlich in 2 Farben und geeignet für Kinder bis 14 Jahre!

    69,60 € 87,00 €
    Reduzierter Preis!
    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln